happy new year!

2010, what a year it has been; started the year on a beach, living in Thailand and ending it in a skiing town in Sweden. I've met people that means alot to me, people that I thought meant alot, and people that could have meant alot. I've fallen in love, and I've fallen out of love. I've been hurt and I have unfurtunatly hurt others. I have tried new things and I've gotten better at other things. I've gone from clueless about my future to have figured some parts out. I have partied, alot. But I have also focused on school. I have said goodbye to many dear friends but also said hi to new ones. 2010 has, probably, been one of the best years in my life, but also one of the worst. "when one door close, two other opens". Let's make 2011 even more memorable! <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: karolina a. ståhlbeg- hästblogg

fin blogg! gör du grtis desing? isånnafall hör av dig till min msn eller e-mail! krm (:

2011-01-15 @ 14:20:45
URL: http://karolinastahlbergs.blogg.se/
Postat av: Towa

Jag läste på en sida att du gjorde gratis designer och jag fastnade för din helt klart! om du gör det så vill jag gärna ha en! :)

2011-01-23 @ 21:29:23
URL: http://rosahallonglass.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0